Thursday, 01 June 2023
Puerto Rico EPSCoR State has 12 registered members
PR EPSCoR State Committee Chair
President of VERNET, Inc. a K-12 Educational Software Company
Vice President and Professor of Biochemistry
Ponce Health Sciences University
Professor of Mathematics
IAUPR, Metropolitan Campus Chancellor
Director USDA Forest Service International
Institute of Tropical Forestry Río Piedras, P.R
Professor of Pharmacology Principal Investigator
RCMI Program UPR Medical Sciences Campus
Professor of Physics
Faculty of Natural Sciences UPR Río Piedras Campus
AGMUS MSEIP Program Director IUPAC Fellow FLAQ Honorary President
Universidad Metropolitana, PR
Mechanical Engineering
Department UPR Mayaguez
Professor and Project Director of INBRE-NIH
Director Department of Biochemistry School of Medicine Medical Sciences Campus UPR
Entrepreneur and President
AVANT Technologies of P.R, Inc.
Physics Department
UPR Mayaguez
Professor of Chemistry
UPR, Rio Piedras